Burberry, Alexis Bittar, a handmade belt: A blog about fashion

Lucky Duck is dressing super fly.

Based on Fireside Chat #28, I got some amazing deals at Nordstrom Rack today:

  • $1,000 Burberry wedges for $104.00.
  • The original box comes with the wedges, thanks to Kendall!
  • Two pairs of Alexis Bittar earrings, normally almost $300 a piece for 40-60 bucks.
  • A handmade belt, after examining 400 fabric in the Garment District in NYC.
  • A tour of the high fashion on that bar behind me in my fireside chats.
  • A look into my fancy shoe closet.

Thank you Kendall and Lala

While I’d love to thank my Fairy God Shopper for the beautiful items, I really have Kendall and Lala to thank!

Thank you, Kendall Thank you, Lala

Blast from Fairy God Shopper’s past

As I said in the Chat, this is not the first time that my Fairy God Shopper hooked me up. Here are a few blog posts that I think you’ll love, in terms of scoring a Sale of the Century.

Like Lucky Duck on Facebook!

1 Comment

Let me know what you think...

