Zevia served at my DRIVEN party

Land Rover Driven

Lucky Duck cheers along Land Rover’s Driven: A Race Without Boundaries.

As a Zevia Certified Smart Person, I drink Zevia Zero Calorie Soda. And when I heard that there was a hot race on Fox Sports 1, featuring the All-New Range Rover Sport, Tommy Kendall, and Rhys Millen, I organized a small soiree in my Chelsea abode, cooked up a zucchini pasta, and served Zevia soda.

My profile on Zevia Watch Driven my abode

Mikey and I review Zevia in my kitchen

Here is one of my very best friends reviewing Zevia with me.

Driven: A Race Without Boundaries

Like Lucky Duck on Facebook

1 Comment

Let me know what you think...

