New Starbucks Via Latte

Starbucks Via Latte

Lucky Duck tries new Starbucks Via in Vanilla Latte.

Starbucks revamps its Via line with adding lattes to the mix. I am a loyal Via customer, typically favoring the coffee variety. In fact, I just got a box of Via for Christmas. My family knows me so well.

I’ve purchased the Refreshers as well, and today, I bought the Via Vanilla Latte for $1.00. You can also pick mocha.¬†Technically, I’m trying it for free, if I like it. There is a coupon on the back of my packet for $1.00 off my next purchase of Starbucks Via Latte.

Each packet contains 130 calories and does an adequate job resembling a latte in a pinch. But you can try it for yourself. And you don’t have to pony up the dollar between January 16th – 19th. Stop in to your neighborhood Starbucks and take The Starbucks Challenge to see if you can tell the difference.

 

Let me know what you think...

