Day 6, Year 2: An Evening Run on the Hudson River

image

Summer nights are numbered, so as tired as I was after work, I suited up and ran 5 miles along the West Side Highway.

New York was gorgeous tonight, and my #LGG3 captured this pretty awesome nighttime running selfie. It also pumped out some great jams…

Can you guess my top three picks from tonight’s run?

“Christina Applegate, you gotta put me on… Just the way it goes, I guess.”

“High on believin’– that you’re in love with me.”

“@$!# hashtags and retweets. Hundred and forty characters in these streets.”

Time to hit the showers!

Let me know what you think...

