Day 33, Year 2: My outfit for my date to The Soho House

image

The yellow Guest Card proves that I finally got in. Something that I’ve wanted to do for two years has finally happened, and it was better than I ever imagined. And I loved my company. The Soho House doesn’t allow pictures, so this Guest Card is the only proof I have that one of my New York dreams has come true.

As the sun set on the last day of Summer 2014, I sat on a couch on the roof of The Soho House with a charming and lively date. I drank custom cocktails, ate a delicious dinner, and wore designer labels head to toe: Nicole Miller silk, Burberry wedges, Monica Chiang clutch, and Henri Bendel sourced earrings.

By the end of the night, I was lying on a cabana chair enjoying the beautiful New York night sky, having a lovely conversation that had me smiling.

#LGG3 #LifesGood #BucketList #NYCmagic

Let me know what you think...

