Day 81, Year 2: Meeting Wolfgang Zwiener

image

It was an honor to meet Wolfgang Zwiener as we waited for our table tonight at his New York Times building location in Times Square.  A true honor. What an admirable and great man. I even met his business partner Rex, who happens to be photo bombing. Both gentlemen are awesome.

With 9 locations and 5 coming, I can’t believe I was lucky enough to be in the right location at the right time.

Our porterhouse, potatoes, broccoli, and mushrooms were delish! We drank two bottles of Pinot Noir and enjoyed a Sambuca gift from Wolfgang.

I had an amazing night at Wolfgang Steakhouse, and I continue to love life in NYC. I give this steakhouse a top review!

#LGG3

1 Comment

  1. oh boy i’m so jealous! I love Wolfgang. Had the privilege to eat at his steakhouse on Waikiki and i totally indulged in Filet Mignon and amazing sides and apps! :D

Let me know what you think...

