Day 286, Year 2: A day trip to MN

image

I’ve never boarded an airplane without luggage, until today. I just had my Mac, the Vince Camuto pantsuit on my body, and my “understated” Badgley Mischka watch (that’s for Nick and Anne).

As I flew into the Land of 10,000 Lakes, I could see about 30 of them out my window. I promptly bought the Twin Cities Starbucks You Are Here mug as soon as I landed.

I’m heading back to the airport now and am looking forward to a margarita with my team. Today was cool.

Let me know what you think...

