Day 9, Year 3: The dentist, a run in the Park, dinner at a Michelin Star restaurant

image

Can you guess which photo is my dental appointment today? There are two! My new dentist resides at the top of The Chrysler Building, and I saw the most beautiful view of New York today. I ran 4 miles through Central Park, followed by my arm circuit at Equinox. Kim and I shared sangria, cheese, and paella at Andanada, a Michelin Star restaurant. It was a lovely three-hour affair, and an awesome day all around!

Let me know what you think...

