Day 15, Year 3: New sequins pants at Le Reve

image

I loved these pants when they were $500 at Calypso St. Barth. There was one pair at the sample sale last weekend in my size, for $20! People were following me around trying to get them. I heard that they didn’t fit, and that the sequins would itch. Um, they do fit, and they don’t itch…. One lady turned to her friend and said, “I tried.”

Le Rive was a bust tonight. #MyFavorite rubbed me the wrong way the whole time. I’m 15 minutes away from my train to mom’s in NJ. Thank goodness I’m getting outta here.

Let me know what you think...

