Day 65, Year 3: The Oprah beauty sale and Circle Line

image

My loot tallied $3,265 today! I can’t believe that I actually got my Urban Decay Walk of Shame Sheer Lipstick, Kerastase serum, and Guerlain My Terracotta. Lots of face washes and creams, shower gels, Becca illuminators, and hair care.

* Biggest value: Skin Medica serum, $256
* Lowest value: Quip travel toothpaste, $3.00
* Nicest surprise: Tracy picked out Escada Joyful for me!

After work, my dad took us on the nighttime cruise on The Circle Line! It was fantastic. The views were really beautiful. I’m going to miss him so much. I love my dad.

Let me know what you think...

