Day 171, Year 3: Advanced screening of Zoolander 2

image

A big thank you to John Basedow and Maker/Disney! Tonight, I had the chance to see an advanced screening of Zoolander 2 at the AMC in Times Square. We sat in the Reserved section and got complementary popcorn and beverages. What a great night with my good friend, as well as a sequel to one of my all-time favorite movies!

Pictured on top: John and me in a crowded screening. On bottom: Our versions of Blue Steel, as the last two guests in the theater.

Let me know what you think...

