Day 227, Year 3: A date with NYC

  
I woke up at 11:30 and didn’t bother showering today. One of my favorite ways to enjoy a weekend is to put on comfy clothes and shoes, and just walk… New York City will surface opportunity, if you can feel the City and go with the flow of its energy.

Today, I visited Glitter Limes in Chelsea Market, and I got sprinkle and peppermint earrings. I played with products at Sephora, walked the 6th Ave street fair, bought new running shoes at Nike Flatiron, hit Union Square, and got my first salad in my silver VIP bowl at Just Salad. 

I had an at-home massage at 7:30 and binge watched Orange is the New Black. What a Saturday!

Let me know what you think...

