Day 233, Year 3: Rent the Runway sample sale

  
I went back to the Rent the Runway sample sale today to check out the 30% reductions. Two Lulu Frost statement necklaces came home with me: 

1. The Decade Simulated Pearl, which retails for $588 on the Neiman Marcus website.

2. The Green Multi Gold Future, which is completely sold out, but sold for $475 when it was in-store.  

Last night, my favorite came over with roses, out of the blue. It brought the biggest smile to my face. Made me smile again when I got in from the sale and saw them. Nice to be able to enjoy them as I hang out at home tonight.

Let me know what you think...

