Day 247, Year 3: NYC fun with Kris and Stefan


The Daily News was perfectly positioned on 23rd Street, as I walked home to meet Kris. Prince deserves to be remembered. The world will miss him very much.

I had the pleasure of personally meeting R Nichols, one of my favorite New York City artists! He opened a new store at Turnstile Columbus Circle, and I introduced myself on my way to the train.

Kris and Stefan came over for wine, and then we dined outside, enjoying a pizza, a box salad, and a bottle of Chianti. D Koye walked by and said hi! It was an awesome night!

Let me know what you think...

