Day 266, Year 3: Chicago


I worked on the flight over and enjoyed the most delicious, awesome dinner at Nico when I landed. My server, Brett, gave me a glass of wine because he liked my energy and attitude. Aw. I had the meatballs in Nico sauce with a main dish of pasta with big eye tuna and broccoli rabe. Black pepper graham cracker gelato was spectacular and only three bucks.

I am in good spirits because I’m really looking forward to seeing my Chicago team and clients tomorrow! Truly excited to do some great marketing while I’m out here.

To top the day off, I took a purple bath. Super nice to soak, as I’m used to an airplane sized bathroom in NYC. Did I mention that I’m moving this summer? So ready to trade in my ridiculous bathroom…

Let me know what you think...

