Day 290, Year 3: It’s nice to meet you, Emily


I absolutely love my new cousin, Emily. Natasha’s dad mentioned that I looked very natural, and that I seemed the most happy and relaxed holding my little peanut. Don’t get any ideas… yet. I will, however, say that the love I have for this baby is immeasurable. 

I am in NJ this weekend celebrating Josh’s birthday. We grilled up a feast and had such a great day. Tonight, we’re going over to Keelen’s to hear the band. 

Let me know what you think...

