Day 312, Year 3: NYC Pride 2016


It was incredibly awesome to be part of Pride in New York City this year! My sister walked with Hillary Clinton, and she looked adorable in her Pride gear! I hit the gym and went up to Flatiron to watch the parade and walk back downtown with the floats. The energy was amazing. 

As I made my way home on 19th, I saw the Chelsea fire department decked out, a neighborhood ball game, and hundreds of rainbow-clad supporters. 

Kris and I met up for a true adventure in cat food, followed by a trip to Kiehl’s and a spontaneous dinner at the bar at Cookshop. I loved my day… It was an awesome Pride!

Let me know what you think...

