Day 347, Year 3: My last night at 403 W. 21st St.

My mom and I worked hard getting everything ready for my big move tomorrow. We had an outrageous prix fixe lunch at Eataly and then bought a second LG TV for my bedroom!!

Following, we hit up Container Store, TJ Maxx, Marshall’s, and Bed Bath and Beyond, and I feel really great about my new space. As I took pics out on my balcony at nightfall, I noticed that the Freedom  Tower peeks out through the water towers.

After grabbing pizza at Artichoke, Mike at Cookshop pulled us in for wine, and the three of us caught up, had a blast, and watched the rain pour. It was an awesome day!!

Let me know what you think...

