Day 352, Year 3: The Vine, TWICE

It was a Summer Friday today, so Deb came in and met me at the new pad at 2:00. We had an enjoyable lunch outside at The Vine, took a neighborhood stroll, and met Kristen and Stefan at home. It was the first time they saw my apartment, and they loved it. Their approval made me happy! 😀

After chatting and touring the place, we took a walk down to TJ Maxx, and I bought some additional odds and ends. My most exciting item was an All Clad slow cooker! 

Mom and I ended up at The Vine again, for dinner! It was just as enjoyable as lunch. Tomorrow, I’m putting my closet together and having more company.

Let me know what you think...

