Day 355, Year 3: Jonathan’s in NYC


My new apartment is changing everything in my life for the better. I love my Empire State Building views on my walk home from the train. And rather than stop for a slice of pizza on my way home from the train, I stopped at Fairway to buy something to prepare for myself. Tonight’s sandwich was pretty killer. I also made a crab cake.

Then around 9:30, Jonathan surprised me and came over for a bottle of wine on the balcony. He was in for a couple of days from CA, and it was awesome to see him!

I did some more organizing when he left and set up my new adult garbage can and the amazing coffee grinder from mom. I love my apartment!!

Let me know what you think...

