Year 4, Day 2: Atlantic City Deb-Daughter Day

Mom, Kris, and I had an incredibly enjoyable day in Atlantic City! We go once a year, and per tradition, we first stopped for adult slushies on the beach at Land Shark. We miraculously scored a hut, and I photo bombed Krissy’s beach selfie, which we thought was hilarious. 

Along with tradition, we bought me underwear (odd, I know), explored the boardwalk, played penny slots, and had dinner at Guy Fieri’s Chophouse in Bally’s! Kristen suggested that we walk the beach, and that was a fantastic change up to our typical agenda. 

I am so lucky that we could do this. It was truly fantastic! I’m very thankful for my mom and sis. We have a lot of fun. 

Let me know what you think...

