Year 4, Day 51: Turntable Mad for Chicken

What a great Saturday. I slept in and watched Stranger Things until 3:00, when I met one of my favorite people at Equinox. It sure felt good to get back on the treadmill after a two week hiatus. The flu that I had was terrible and really knocked me out. All things considered, I was happy to be down 4 pounds on the scale. 

So naturally, we went out for fried chicken for dinner! I’ve been enjoying Turntable Mad for Chicken for years, and it was nice to be able to enjoy flavorful, rich foods once again, after the two week hiatus. Yum. 🍗

Let me know what you think...

