Year 4, Day 70: A night of cirque in NYC

So tonight was basically incredible. Ok. On my walk to Freeman’s in the rain, I called every The Smith in NYC, looking for a table occupied by one of the coolest people out there. I found him and his party and sent three desserts.

When I arrived at Freeman’s, it was jaw dropping. Just jaw dropping. We ate in the wine room, dining on fine wines and fillet mignon. Sarah joined, and I wanted to burst at being with her again! During dinner, she pulled out a black card invitation to Chelsea Station, and we enjoyed free cocktails as we watched harlequin clowns walk around on stilts. At the end of our night, I walked home… because my place is just that cool.

WHAT an awesome NYC night!!

Let me know what you think...

