Year 4, Day 98: Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

Thanksgiving 2016 was really, really special. My mom and I watched the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade from 33rd St./6th Ave and had a great view! Seeing the balloons pass by was one of the coolest experiences. I saw Hello Kitty, Pilsbury Dough Boy, Angry Birds, Charlie Brown! It made me so happy and was truly awesome.

Kristen, Stefan, my best friend, Mom, and I cooked turkey at my apartment. It was yummy and super easy. We did the Whole Foods route!

I loved my day. Loved it!!

Let me know what you think...

