Year 4, Day 102: Lunch, Spectacles, and a feral cat

Bobby and I enjoyed lunch out today and had a great talk. My sister and mom rescued a feral cat, took her to the vet, and are fostering her in my mom’s bathroom. And Adam waited in line for 7 hours to score Snap Spectacles for our big Snapchat activation in LA. I love all of them. Bobby, Kris, Deb, Adam… I’m very lucky to have such awesome people in my circle. My gosh, I want to give Adam and that Snap Bot a big huge hug.

Let me know what you think...

